English Russkij Slovenski Italiano
 

Kontakte

Galvanik

Feuerzink

Organische Beschichtung

 

Collini GmbH
Schweizerstrasse 59
A 6845 Hohenems
Telefon +43 (0) 5576 7144-0
Fax +43 (0) 5576 7144-2004
hohenems@collini.eu

Collini GmbH
Illsand 1
A 6719 Bludesch
Telefon +43 (0) 5525 6981-0
Fax +43 (0) 5525 6981-44
bludesch@collini.eu
Collini GmbH
Hovalstr. 11
A 4614 Marchtrenk
Telefon +43 (0)7243 50025-0
Fax +43 (0)7243 50025-444
marchtrenk@collini.eu

Collini Wien GmbH
Lohnergasse 4
A 1210 Wien 
Telefon +43 (1) 278 86 14-0  
Fax +43 (1) 278 86 14-40
wien@collini.eu

Collini GmbH
Wahastrasse 5
A 5111 Bürmoos
Telefon +43 (6274) 44 74-0  
Fax +43 (6274) 44 74 - 3535
buermoos@collini.eu
Collini GmbH
Kirchberg 48
A 5120 St. Pantaleon
Telefon +43 (6277) 201 75-0  
Fax +43 (6277) 201 75-5
pantaleon@collini.eu
Collini AG
Ringstrasse 9
CH 8600 Dübendorf
Telefon +41 (0)44 82411-11
Fax +41 (0)44 82411-12
duebendorf@collini.eu

Collini GmbH
Collini Straße 1
A 8750 Judenburg
Telefon +43 (3572) 461 60-0  
Fax +43 (3572) 461 60-3565
judenburg@collini.eu




 

Collini AG
Längfeldweg 107
CH 2500 Biel
Telefon +41 (32) 3443-141
Fax +41 (32) 3443-140
Collini GmbH
Mariataler Straße 20
D-88214 Ravensburg
Tel. 0751/7911511
Fax 0751/7911520
ravensburg@collini.eu
Collini GmbH
Siemensstr. 5
D 71679 Asperg
Telefon +49 (0) 7141 6624-0
Fax +49 (0) 7141 6624-3090
asperg@collini.eu

 

OOO Collini
Lenin Prospekt 88
RUS 603004 Nizhny Novgorod
Telefon +7 (831) 299 05 74
Fax +7 (831) 299 05 74
n.novgorod@collini.eu

Collini SRL
Via Baselone, 11
IT 23862 Civate (LC)
+39 (0341) 550 306
+39 (0341) 550 50
civate@collini.eu

 Collini S. de R.L. de C.V.
2do Circuito Esteban de Antuñano, Parque Industrial Cd. Textil
C.P 74160 Huejotzingo, Puebla México 
 +52 227 271 5028

© Collini Gruppe 2017
|
|
|